History of Poker 
 Poker in Australia 
 Rank of Hands 
 Poker Glossary 
 Poker Variants 
 Kings of Poker 
 Queens of Poker 
 Poker Hall of Fame 
 Poker Articles 
 Poker Learning 
 Poker Chip Tricks 
 Poker Statistics 
 Odds Calculator 
 Local Games 
 Build a Poker Table 
 Mailing List 
 Poker Links 
 Play Poker 
 Search AAP 


Click here to play!

Click here to play!
Upcoming Events

Australian Events

Star City Casino, Sydney
 

Sunday, August 31
Monday, September 1
Wednesday, September 3
Sunday, September 7
Monday, September 8
Wednesday, September 10
Monday, September 15
Wednesday, September 17
Sunday, September 21
Monday, September 22
Wednesday, September 24
Monday, September 29
Wednesday, October 1
Monday, October 6
Wednesday, October 8
Sunday, October 12
Monday, October 13
Wednesday, October 15
Sunday, October 19
Monday, October 20
Wednesday, October 22
Monday, October 27
Wednesday, October 29

 

2009 Aussie Millions  - TBA

2009 Melbourne Poker Championships - May 2009 (exact dates to be announced)

Crown Casino, Melbourne

 Crown Casino Events  - 2008


Casino Canberra

Events to be confirmed

New Zealand Events

NZ Poker Championships 2009 - May 2009 (exact dates to be announced)

World Series of Poker

Championship Event

2008 WSOP at the Rio All-Suites Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas  - May 30 - July 16
 Complete 2008 Championship Schedule 

 

Asia Pacific Poker Tour Events

Season 2

Country Casino City Dates
People's Republic of China Grand Waldo Hotel & Casino Macau September 1-9, 2008
Korea Paradise Walker-Hill Casino Seoul September 26-28, 2008
New Zealand Skycity Casino Auckland October 9-12, 2008
Philippines Hyatt Hotel & Casino Manila Manila November 13-16, 2008
Australia Star City Casino Sydney December 2-7, 2008

 

Asian Poker Tour Events

Tournament  Venue City/ Country Dates Buy-in Guarantee
APT Philippines Dusit Thani Manila hotel Makati
Philippines
27th May to 1st June 2008 $2500 ($2300 plus $200 fee) $1,000,000
APT Macau StarWorld Hotel and Casino, Macau Macau
China
27th August to 31st of August 2008 $5300 $1,500,000
APT Seoul TBA Seoul
South Korea
TBA TBA TBA
APT Singapore TBA Singapore
Singapore
TBA TBA TBA

 



AAP Logo

|  Mailing List  |  Forum  |  Store  |  Links  |  Advertise  |  Contact  |  Sitemap  |

Australian Poker has a new home - All Aussie Poker - Copyright 2006 AllAussiePoker.com  All Rights Reserved.